stillgoal.blogg.se

Ohnotheydidnt beautiful people beautiful problems
Ohnotheydidnt beautiful people beautiful problems












"I'd probably run, more than likely," the 29-year-old told WPIX in New York about how he'd react to a throwdown.

ohnotheydidnt beautiful people beautiful problems

He's had training in martial arts (which he shows off in his new film Fighting), but Tatum says he's a lover, not a fighter. "The beauty of life is that it takes turns that are sometimes bigger than your wildest dreams," she told Blackbook. He brings out a different side of me that I'm really starting to enjoy."Īn overnight sensation thanks to her turn in the Oscar-winning Slumdog Millionaire, the former model, 24, says she's taking it all in stride. "I'm a total vampire – but Max makes me go out into the sun or to the pool in the middle of the day. "Being a mom has made me do things I never did before," says the singer, 28, who took the plunge into motherhood with 15-month-old Max. "I try not to eat anything that's packaged. The heartthrob told PEOPLE he stays in shape by "backpacking, hiking, surfing, swimming, playing tennis – things that get you active and are also fun." And the 21-year-old avoids junk food – well, usually. "Being beautiful is all in the attitude," she says. The R&B star, 23, also went sans makeup at her PEOPLE shoot. "When I discovered bronzer in tenth grade, I kind of went to town – I looked like an Oompa Loompa!" "My mother taught me less is more," says Lowndes.

#OHNOTHEYDIDNT BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE BEAUTIFUL PROBLEMS CODE#

The stars of TV's sexiest zip code – (from left), Jessica Stroup, 22, AnnaLynne McCord, 21, Jessica Lowndes, 20, and Shenae Grimes, 19 – put their best, freshest faces forward for their PEOPLE shoot. When asked what makes her famous face happy, Berry, 42, (who appeared on the Most Beautiful cover in 2003) replies, "My daughter's smile and her eight new teeth, the smell of fresh flowers, hiking as the sun comes up, feeling good about the woman I’ve become and finally getting a complete night of sleep." "It's a decision that you made to save your life," she says, noting one positive effect: "I don't have to wear a bra! They don't hang down to my knees like they did before.

ohnotheydidnt beautiful people beautiful problems

This year's Most Beautiful star admits that after being diagnosed with breast cancer last March, she had "a rollercoaster of emotions, but there was a calm about what I had to do." The Samantha Who? actress, 37, underwent a double mastectomy, followed by reconstructive surgery.












Ohnotheydidnt beautiful people beautiful problems